The Alex the Fey Thrillers collection


The Alex the Fey Thrillers collection

by Claudia Hall Christian

The Alex the Fey thriller series is a tense, dangerous adventure with heart pounding relationships you will never forget. If you love a strong female character caught in a suspenseful mystery with plenty of action, you will not be disappointed.

This collection includes eBooks of all of the Alex the Fey thrillers: the Fey, Learning to Stand, Who I Am, Lean on me In the Grey, and Finding North in mobi, pdf, and ePub.


Loading purchase options...

Want to promote and sell your product across the web with a captivating showcase like this one?

Learn more about Ganxy.