Eighty-Eight bundle books 1-3


Eighty-Eight bundle books 1-3

by Bettye Griffin

Only available at this e-store, a three-book bundle featuring It Happened in Eighty-Eight, Weekend in Eight-Eight, and Since I Fell For You, the first three books in Bettye Griffin's series about the Delta town of Eighty-Eight, Mississippi...offered at a fabulous price, a $5 savings over purchasing separately at Amazon or Barnes & Noble, and a $2 savings over purchasing separately at this e-store! Choose either MOBI or EPUB formats at time of download.

Digital bundle contains


Loading purchase options...

Want to promote and sell your product across the web with a captivating showcase like this one?

Learn more about Ganxy.