The Backworlds Series


The Backworlds Series

by M. Pax

In the far future, humanity settles the stars, bioengineering its descendants to survive in a harsh universe. A space opera adventure.

All six books in the Backworlds series.


Loading purchase options...

Want to promote and sell your product across the web with a captivating showcase like this one?

Learn more about Ganxy.